Josting_Maschinen_Gebaeude_Enger
0
export countries!
0
years of experience!
0
area of square meters!

Straight road to success:
Josting Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Leading Technology for Cutting Large Formats

As pioneers in the field of cutting technology, we produce innovative high-performance stack cutters for large formats made of different materials. From wood to felt, to foil, from polystyrene to foam, everything is cut to perfection with absolute precision and cleanliness. Perfect for your craft and industry. And this pioneer has a history.
The story begins in 1924 in Germany, east of Hannover, in the small town of Enger. At that time, Josting Maschinenfabrik GmbH built wood processing equipment. Soon, the company concentrated on the development and construction of veneer cutting machines.

For the production of veneer package cutting machines, the Josting team attaches great importance to working closely with the veneer processing industry to design and optimize the machines accordingly.
It is not surprising that the new two-knife veneer cutting machines are also causing an international sensation. Rationally efficient machines, which at the same time ensure cutting accuracy and economical cutting, ensure the direct success of the production line.

Multitalents in Cutting Technology:
Multicut Industrial Cutting Machines

Precise Cutting of Different Materials

Our team can proudly boast with decades of experience and an in-depth knowledge of the field. Today, we rely on true all-rounders in cutting technology. Under the new management of graduate engineer Stefan Brokfeld, Josting Maschinenfabrik GmbH is further expanding the position as the market-leading supplier of high-performance cutting machines.
Our machines are able to much more than only cutting veneer perfectly. Josting’s MULTICUT is a high performance staple cutter for cutting felt, paper, rubber, foam, PVC, linoleum, foil, polystyrene, kappa, laminate and much more. Everything with a thickness between 2 and 3 millimeters will be tailored in a jiffy for further processing. Energy efficiency and operational safety are of course a substantial part of our product line.

Welcome to Josting in Enger!
You would like to know more about our products and you are particularly interested in cutting roll material? We are happy to inform you about our FS series foil slitting machines that produce sheet material from roll material. Our product palette includes also the foil slitter FLS, which produces different narrow rolls from a wide roll.
Visit us in the industrial estate “Enger-Süd”. On an area of approximately 3,000 square meters, we manufacture innovative cutting machines for veneers, films and plastics. We like to show you all of our products both here on our website and if you just visit us in Enger.

For more informations simply call us:+49 5224 - 9904 - 0.
or send us an e-mail!

Josting_Maschinen_Gebaeude_Enger
0
Exportländer!
0
Jahre Erfahrung!
0
qm Betriebsfläche!

Gradlinig zum Erfolg:
Josting Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Führende Technologie für das Schneiden großer Formate

Als Pioniere im Bereich Schneidetechnik produzieren wir innovative Hochleistungs-Stapelschneider für Großformate aus ganz verschiedenen Materialien. Vom Holz über Filz hin zur Folie, vom Styropor bis zum Schaumstoff wird alles absolut präzise und völlig sauber zugeschnitten – passgenau für Ihr Handwerk und für die Industrie. Und das hat Geschichte.

Sie beginnt 1924 im ostwestfälischen Enger, nahe Herford. Damals baut die Josting Maschinenfabrik GmbH Anlagen zur Holzbearbeitung und konzentriert sich bald auf die Entwicklung und Konstruktion von Furnierschneidemaschinen.

Bei der Herstellung von Furnierpaket-Schneidemaschinen legt das Team von Josting großen Wert auf die enge Zusammenarbeit mit der furnierverarbeitenden Industrie, um die Maschinen entsprechend zu konzipieren und zu optimieren.

Kein Wunder, dass die neuen Zweimesser-Furnier-schneidemaschinen auch international für Furore sorgen. Dermaßen rationell arbeitende Maschinen, die zugleich Schnittgenauigkeit und sparsamen Zuschnitt gewährleisten, führen gradlinig zum Erfolg.

Multitalente in der Schneidetechnik:
MULTICUT-Industrieschneidemaschinen

Verschiedenste Materialien akkurat schneiden

Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und dem fundierten Wissen unseres Teams setzen wir heute auf wahre Multitalente in der Schneidetechnik. Unter der neuen Leitung des Diplom-Ingenieurs Stefan Brokfeld bauen wir in der Josting Maschinenfabrik GmbH unsere Position als marktführender Anbieter von hochleistungsfähigen Schneidemaschinen weiter aus.

Denn unsere Maschinen können längst mehr als Furnier perfekt schneiden. Josting MULTICUT sind Hochleistungs-Stapelschneider, mit denen Sie Filz, Papier, Gummi, Schaumstoff, PVC, Linoleum, Folie, Styropor, Kappa, Laminat und vieles mehr in Form bringen. Was zwischen zwei und drei Millimetern dick ist, wird im Handumdrehen zur Weiterverarbeitung zugeschnitten. Energie-Effizienz und Betriebssicherheit inklusive.

Willkommen bei Josting in Enger!
Sie möchten mehr erfahren und interessieren sich insbesondere fürs Schneiden von Rollenmaterial? Wir informieren Sie gerne über unsere Folien-Schneidemaschinen der Typenreihe FS, die aus Rollenmaterial Blattware herstellen. Und über den Folien-Längsschneider FLS, der aus einer breiten Rolle verschiedene schmale Rollen erzeugt.

Besuchen Sie uns doch im Gewerbegebiet Enger-Süd. Auf ca. 3.000 Quadratmetern Fläche stellen wir innovative Schneidemaschinen für Furniere, Folien und Kunststoffe her. Und die zeigen wir Ihnen sowohl hier im Netz als auch sehr gerne persönlich.

Einfach anrufen, schon vereinbaren wir einen Termin:
+49 5224 - 9904 - 0.
Oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail